F. No. A 22011/01/2025-Ad.II Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue

Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs

North Block, New Delhi Dated the 04th April, 2025

OFFICE ORDER No. 67/2025

With the approval of Competent Authority, the following transfer and postings in the grade of Pr. Chief Commissioner / Pr. Director General/Chief Commissioner / Director General of Customs and Indirect Taxes are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. No.	Emp. Code / Batch	Name of the Officer (Shri / Ms.) & Date of Birth	FROM	Designation	TO (ZONE/ DIRECTORATE)
1	653/	Raj Kumar	On Promotion	PCC	DG AP
_	1990	(27.07.1968)			
2	657/	Valte Vungzamuan	On Promotion	PCC	DG HRD
	1990	(01.03.1967)			(I&W)
3	659/	Amand Shah	On Promotion	PCC	DGHRD
BART THE LINE OF	1991	(03.05.1965)			(HRM)
4	660 /	Chandra Prakash Goyal	On Promotion	PCC	DG GST,
, is	1991	(10.10.1965)			Delhi
5	661/	Prachi Saroop	On Promotion	PCC	Mumbai
	1991	(25.07.1968)			Cus-III Zone
6	692 /	M. Subramanyam	On Promotion	CC	NACIN,
	1991	(22.07.1966)			Palasamudram
7	741/	Anuj Gogia	On Promotion	CC	CGST
	1992	(16.03.1970)			Jaipur Zone
8	743/	Kajal Singh	On Promotion	CC	CGST & CX
	1992	(04.07.1967)			Bengaluru Zone
9	745/	Pradeep Saxena	On Promotion	CC	CGST & CX
	1992	(12.09.1966)			Ranchi Zone
10	749/	Naveen Kumar	On Promotion	CC	CGST & CX
	1992	Jain			Panchkula Zone
	No.	(31.05.1966)	, ,		
11	750/	Rajiv Kapoor	On Promotion	CC	DGGI (SNU),
	1992	(25.07.1965)			Chennai
12	753/	Manas Ranjan Mohanty	On Promotion	CC	CGST & CX
	1992	(01.07.1967)			Bhopal Zone



- 2. The officers mentioned above shall be relieved latest by 11th April, 2025 and must join at their new place of posting on or before 22nd April, 2025. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before they join at their new place of posting.
- 3. The compliance report regarding relieving and joining of the above officers may be sent to the Board (with a copy endorsed to Pr. ADG (HRM-II), DGHRD) by 25th April, 2025.

(Shireesh Kumar Gautam)414125

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. All Principal Chief Commissioners / Principal Directors General / Chief Commissioners / Directors General of Customs & Indirect Taxes.
- 3. PS to FM / MOS(F) / Revenue Secretary / Chairman, CBIC / All Members, CBIC / Commissioner (Coord.), CBIC / DS Ad.V.
- 4. All Heads of Department under CBIC / Pr. CCA, CBIC, Delhi.
- 5. Pr. ADG (HRM-I), DGHRD / Pr. ADG (HRM-II), DGHRD.
- 6. The Manager Website, Directorate General of Systems, New Delhi for uploading of website of CBIC.
- 7. Office Order folder.

(Shireesh Kumar Gautam) 44 25

Under Secretary to the Government of India